Sun4All

PROGRAMME N°  H2020-LC-SC3-2018-2019-2020 / LC-SC3-EC-2-2018-2019-2020        
Grant Agreement Number : 101032239

Eurosolar for all

New Yorkers can enjoy the benefits of clean energy while reducing their energy costs thanks to the "Solar for All" initiative.

Now it's Europe's turn, thanks to the European H2020 project "SUN4All" Eurosolar for all, which aims to facilitate access to renewable energy for households in precarious energy situations in four European regions: Barcelona (Spain), Communauté de Communes Cœur de Savoie (France), Rome (Italy) and Almada (Portugal). The beneficiaries of Sun4All will be co-owners of a local photovoltaic plant and will reinvest the revenues generated in low-cost energy efficiency measures.

« Sun4All » Eurosolar for all

This is a European project (funded by the H2020 program) aimed at households in vulnerable situations, which aims to facilitate their access to renewable energy. The program offers consumers in precarious energy situations the opportunity to empower themselves by subscribing to community solar energy. In order to ensure a fair energy transition, the general scheme is based on the existing New York initiative called "Solar for All" and will be adapted and implemented in 4 European cities and regions: Barcelona (Spain), Communauté de Communes Cœur de Savoie (France), Rome (Italy) and Almada (Portugal). The beneficiaries of the program will be co-owners of a local photovoltaic plant and the revenues generated by the production and sale of energy will be used to facilitate reinvestment in low-cost energy efficiency measures and attitudes, improving their living conditions.

In addition, Sun4All has a multitude of other benefits:

Beneficiaries save money through a free subscription to community solar power.
Access to the service is guaranteed to residents or owners ensuring their participation in the energy transition and leaving no one out of the project.
It encourages behavior change and provides personalized advice to beneficiaries.
The program ensures that the social benefits are valorised by transforming them into a profitable investment for the beneficiaries.
Beyond improving access to energy, it promotes energy citizenship among vulnerable populations, in line with the principles of the EU Green Deal and the Clean Energy for All Europeans package.

Sun4All is intended to remain a permanent program beyond 2024 to help reduce precarious energy situations in Europe by promoting active citizenship and creating inclusive community energy environments. There are plans to replicate and expand the program in at least 10 other European cities and to plan it in other cities and regions to make it a consolidated project in Europe.

Partners

ECOSERVEIS (Espagne), ICLEI European Secretariat GMBH (Danemark), Agència Local d'Energia de Barcelona (Espagne), Camara Municipal de Almada (Portugal), Agencia Municipal de Energia de Almada (Portugal), Roma Capitale (Italie), Université Degli Studi Di Roma La Sapienza (Italie), Universitetet I Stavanger (Norvège), Institut Jacques Delors-Notre Europe (France), Communauté de Communes Cœur de Savoie (France) et INES Plateforme Formation & Evaluation (France).

INES Plateforme Formation & Evaluation (INES PFE) is pleased to announce its participation as a partner in this project. INES PFE will ensure the following missions: Coordination of the pilot tests in the four European regions; support to the Communauté de Communes Cœur de Savoie in the deployment of solar photovoltaic installations; contribution of innovation to the Cœur de Savoie photovoltaic installations; design of training material and realization of a dissemination campaign in France.

Project implementation period: October 2021 - October 2024

Website: to come

Project WebSite

visit the website
Website made with  et  éco-conçu pour diminuer son empreinte environnementale.
Angle Web, Website eco-design in Savoie

Sun4All

PROGRAMME N°  H2020-LC-SC3-2018-2019-2020 / LC-SC3-EC-2-2018-2019-2020        
Grant Agreement Number : 101032239

Sun4All - Eurosolar for all

Les New-Yorkais peuvent profiter des avantages d'une énergie propre tout en réduisant leurs coûts énergétiques grâce à l'initiative «Solar for All».

C’est désormais au tour de l'Europe, grâce au projet européen H2020 « SUN4All » Eurosolar for all, qui vise à faciliter l'accès aux énergies renouvelables aux ménages en situation de précarité énergétique dans quatre régions d’Europe : Barcelone (Espagne), Communauté de Communes Cœur de Savoie (France), Rome (Italie) et Almada (Portugal). Les bénéficiaires de Sun4All seront copropriétaires d'une centrale photovoltaïque locale et réinvestiront les revenus produits dans des mesures d'efficacité énergétique à faible coût.

« Sun4All » Eurosolar for all

Il s'agit d'un projet européen (financé par le programme H2020) destiné aux ménages en situation de vulnérabilité, qui vise à leur faciliter l'accès aux énergies renouvelables. Le programme offre aux consommateurs en situation de précarité énergétique la possibilité de s'autonomiser en souscrivant à l'énergie solaire communautaire. Afin de garantir une transition énergétique juste, le schéma général est basé sur l'initiative existante de New York nommée «Solar for All» et sera adapté et mis en œuvre dans 4 villes et régions d'Europe : Barcelone (Espagne), Communauté de Communes Cœur de Savoie (France), Rome (Italie) et Almada (Portugal). Les bénéficiaires du programme seront copropriétaires d'une centrale photovoltaïque locale et les revenus générés par la production et la vente de l'énergie seront utilisés pour faciliter le réinvestissement dans des mesures et des attitudes d'efficacité énergétique à faible coût, améliorant leurs conditions de vie.

En outre, Sun4All présente une multitude d'autres avantages :

  • Les bénéficiaires économisent de l'argent grâce à un abonnement gratuit à l'énergie solaire communautaire.
  • L'accès à ce service est garanti aux locataires ou propriétaires assurant leur participation à la transition énergétique et ne laissant quiconque en dehors du projet.
  • Il encourage le changement de comportement et fournit des conseils personnalisés aux bénéficiaires.
  • Le programme assure la valorisation des aides sociales en les transformant en un investissement rentable pour les bénéficiaires.
  • Au-delà de l'amélioration de l'accès à l'énergie, il favorise la citoyenneté énergétique parmi les populations en situation de vulnérabilité, conformément aux principes du Green Deal de l'UE et au paquet  « Une énergie propre pour tous les Européens ».

Sun4All a vocation à rester un dispositif permanent au-delà de 2024 pour contribuer à la réduction de la précarité énergétique en Europe en promouvant une citoyenneté active et en créant des environnements énergétiques communautaires inclusifs. Il est prévu de répliquer et d'étendre le programme dans au moins 10 autres villes européennes et de le planifier dans d'autres villes et régions afin d'en faire un projet consolidé en Europe.

Partenaires

ECOSERVEIS (Espagne), ICLEI European Secretariat GMBH (Danemark), Agència Local d'Energia de Barcelona (Espagne), Camara Municipal de Almada (Portugal), Agencia Municipal de Energia de Almada (Portugal), Roma Capitale (Italie), Université Degli Studi Di Roma La Sapienza (Italie), Universitetet I Stavanger (Norvège), Institut Jacques Delors-Notre Europe (France), Communauté de Communes Cœur de Savoie (France) et INES Plateforme Formation & Evaluation (France).

INES Plateforme Formation & Evaluation (INES PFE) est heureux d'annoncer sa participation en tant que partenaire de ce projet. L'INES PFE assurera les missions suivantes : Coordination des essais pilotes dans les quatre régions européennes ; soutien à la Communauté de Communes Cœur de Savoie dans le déploiement d'installations solaires photovoltaïques ; apport d'innovation aux installations photovoltaïques de Cœur de Savoie ; conception de matériel de formation et réalisation d'une campagne de diffusion en France.

Période d’implémentation du projet : octobre 2021 – octobre 2024

Visitez le site Internet du projet

accédez au site
Site Internet fabriqué avec  et  éco-conçu pour diminuer son empreinte environnementale.
Angle Web, Écoconception de site Internet en Savoie