ECoVEM - Programme ERASMUS+

European Centre of Excellence in Vocational Education in Microelectronics

Microelectronics is the fastest growing science in society and continuing education is crucial.

ECoVEM addresses the need for a new partnership between education and work to meet the need for synergy between education and industry, to foster the development of skills, technological and non-technical competencies for new jobs in microelectronics.

The ECoVEM project brings together VET (Vocational Education and Training) centers, polytechnics, industry partnerships and social partners to create a platform for European cooperation of professional excellence in microelectronics to address the challenges of digitization, artificial intelligence, green technologies, gender equality and technology, and the integration of migrants.

ECoVEM implements innovative pedagogical approaches towards the lifelong capacity for self-regulation of learning, technical and general skills using theoretical models based on ecosystems and performance support systems.

The role of INES PFE is to develop and offer innovative programs focusing on both technical key competences; to develop innovative teaching and learning tools and methods, making full use of digital technologies; to develop a transnational modular training offer to facilitate the mobility of learners, trainers, teachers, professionals, as well as recognition at national and transnational levels; Combine standards and certification offers for the reinforcement of skills and requalification for skills anticipation; evaluate and update the skills needs of actors in the solar sector; disseminate the results of projects in the field of microsystems design and manufacturing in France.

Website: https://ecovem.eu/

Partners: Technical University of Sofia, Bulgarian Industrial Association, Student Computer Art Society, MASHO EOOD, J-ArtEck Jugendbilddungsstätte e.V., SEMI Europe GmBH, Technical University Berlin, EXOLAUNCH GMBH, IAL Innovazione Apprendimiento Lavoro Friuli Venezi, COMET SCRL, INES PFE, Pôle SCS, ANCCP, CEPYME, Universidad Nacional de Educacion a Distancia, Cyprus Productivity Centre, Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Romit Ltd.

Starting date: Decembre 2020

Ending date: Octobre 2024

Website made with  et  éco-conçu pour diminuer son empreinte environnementale.
Angle Web, Website eco-design in Savoie

ECoVEM - Programme ERASMUS+

European Centre of Excellence in Vocational Education in Microelectronics

La microélectronique est la science de la société qui se développe le plus rapidement et la formation continue est cruciale.

ECoVEM répond au besoin d’un nouveau partenariat entre l'éducation et le travail pour répondre au besoin de synergie entre l'éducation et l'industrie, pour favoriser le développement des compétences, des compétences technologiques et non techniques pour les nouveaux emplois dans la microélectronique.

Le projet ECoVEM rassemble des centres d'EFP (formation professionnelle et éducative), des écoles polytechniques, des associations industrielles, des partenaires sociaux pour créer une plateforme de coopération européenne d'excellence professionnelle en microélectronique pour relever les défis de la numérisation, de l'intelligence artificielle, des technologies vertes, de l'égalité des sexes et de la technologie, l'intégration des migrants.

ECoVEM met en œuvre des approches pédagogiques innovantes vers la capacité à vie à autoréguler l'apprentissage, les compétences techniques et les compétences générales en utilisant les modèles théoriques basés sur les écosystèmes et les systèmes d'aide à la performance.

Le rôle d'INES PFE est de développer et de proposer des programmes innovants axés à la fois sur les compétences clés techniques ; développer des outils et des méthodes d'enseignement et d'apprentissage innovants, en utilisant pleinement les technologies numériques ; développer une offre d'apprentissage modulaire transnationale pour faciliter la mobilité des apprenants, des formateurs , enseignants, professionnels, ainsi que la reconnaissance aux niveaux national et transnational; combiner des normes et des offres de certification pour le renforcement des compétences et la requalification pour l'anticipation des compétences ;  évaluer et actualiser les besoins en compétences des acteurs du secteur solaire; disséminer des résultats de projets dans le secteur de la conception et de la fabrication de microsystèmes en France.

Site Web du projet : https://ecovem.eu/

Partenaires: Technical University of Sofia, Bulgarian Industrial Association, Student Computer Art Society, MASHO EOOD, J-ArtEck Jugendbilddungsstätte e.V., SEMI Europe GmBH, Technical University Berlin, EXOLAUNCH GMBH, IAL Innovazione Apprendimiento Lavoro Friuli Venezi, COMET SCRL, INES PFE, Pôle SCS, ANCCP, CEPYME, Universidad Nacional de Educacion a Distancia, Cyprus Productivity Centre, Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Romit Ltd.

Date de démarrage : Décembre 2020

Date de fin : Octobre 2024

Site Internet fabriqué avec  et  éco-conçu pour diminuer son empreinte environnementale.
Angle Web, Écoconception de site Internet en Savoie